Your Email address
Receive Banner Elk Magazine in your email
Winter residence (town)
Your name
Summer residence (town)
About Banner Elk Magazine

Founded in 2012
3,800 subscribers
28 states & 17 countries

Ron Johnson, Publisher

Cell: 828-260-5112

ron@bannerelkmagazine.com

Banner Elk Magazine Facebook

Where to stay in Banner Elk - live links and Trip Advisor guest comments
Click here for the Banner Elk Tourism Development Authority website
Tuesday, October 28
Snow? No! 
At Trunk or Treat Friday
Masthead of October 28 issue
Photo by Ron Johnson of the
October 27 sunset in Banner Elk.

Monday, October 27
Announcing 2014 
Christmas In The Park
Daily Issues October 27-31
Wednesday, October 29
Is the trick on us?
Thursday, October 30
When will the snow fly tomorrow?
Photo Galleries
Monday, November 3
Batman roasted 
Marshmallo Man?
Tuesday, November 4
"They inspired us."
Thursday, November 6
What time does snow begin?
Wednesday, November 5
Four days of snow coming?
Friday, November 7
BE Elementary students
bring Appalachia alive!
Christmas In The Park
Saturday, December 6th
S P O N S O R S
Banner Elk Elementary
Appalachian Arts Program
November 6
Events coming up in Banner Elk, NC
Copyright 2012-2013-2014 
by Ronald Tee Johnson
All rights reserved.
Copyrights:
The One Stoplight Town.
Celebrating Banner Elk, NC.
The People. The Beauty The Spirit.
Click here to add text.
Celebrating Banner Elk, NC Daily. The People. The Beauty. The Spirit.
Monday, November 10
It's a great day in 
The One Stoplight Town!
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Banner Elk, North Carolina is in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Western North Carolina
Thursday, 
November 13
Free NC Farm House
Friday, November 14
What do dogs do on
a cold, cold day?

Monday, November 17
Watch out for black ice


Tuesday, November 18
This issue is for Global
Warming fans


Wednesday, November 19
Did you see 
new parade route?
Thursday
November 20
Compassion for folks less fortunate
Friday
November 21
A must see video.
The romance of Charlie B and Penny
Today's Issue
Tue, Nov. 25
How many inches
coming our way?